News.EA Sports Announce FIFA 19 Team Of The Year

The highly-anticipated list of players for FIFA 19‘s Team of the Year has been announced, with some of the world’s best rightfully on the list while other notable stars were snubbed.

The final XI is fittingly headlined by two of the best and most popular stars of the sport, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. Both players are having outstanding seasons, even by their standards, so their inclusion is unsurprising. The superstar duo is joined in the lineup by the likes of Manchester United stopper David De Gea and Paris Saint-Germain wonderkid Kylian Mbappe, who have also exhibited top-notch form over the past year.

Eden Hazard and Mohamed Salah were other notable stars who did not make the team. Fans have also criticized the selection of three centre-backs - namely, the Real Madrid defensive duo of Raphael Varane and Sergio Ramos, and Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk.

Here are the full list of players on the FIFA 19 Team of the Year:
GK: David De Gea (Manchester United)
CB: Raphael Varane (Real Madrid)
CB: Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
CB: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
LB: Marcelo (Real Madrid)
CM: Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
CDM: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)
CAM: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
RW: Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)
CF: Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
ST: Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)

How do you feel about this year’s Team of the Year players? Besides, never forget buy cheap fifa coins from us.

The Fifacoin-buy team

About Us

Fifacoin-buy is a professional service for Buy cheap FIFA 19 Coins and fifa 19 Comfort trade  for different platforms,PS4,PC,XBOX ONE and Switch.Fifacoin-buy delivery Fifa 19 Coins in 5-10 mins! we offer Fifa Coins at lower prices with free delivery, 24/7 support via Live chat, Email, Phone support, Social media.Enjoy game experience here and any advices ,please conect us ,visit Facebook page have the latest activities .